City Government of Puerto Princesa Official Email Address

Office / Department Email Address/Login
Office of the City Accountant cityaccounting@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Administrator cityadministrator@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Agriculturist cityagriculture@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Assessor cityassessor@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Budget Officer citybudget@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Civil Registrar citycivilregistrar@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Planning & Development Coordinator citycpdo@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Social Welfare and Development Officer citycswd@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Engineer cityengineering@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Environment and Natural Resources Officer cityenro@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City General Services Officer citygso@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Health Officer cityhealth@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the Human Resource Management Officer cityhrmo@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Information Officer cityinformation@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Legal Officer citylegal@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Mayor citymayor@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the Sangguniang Panlungsod citysanggunian@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Tourism citytourism@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Treasurer citytreasurer@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Vice Mayor cityvicemayor@puertoprincesa.ph
Office of the City Veterinarian cityveterinary@puertoprincesa.ph
City Mayor's Office - City Management Information System Division (CMO-CMISD) cmisd@puertoprincesa.ph

 

Navigation Menu